1. Artur Buzdugan, dr. hab., Head of the National Agency for Regulation of Nuclear and

                                  Radiological Activity – NNSSC director,

    1. Victor Sontea,     dr.,professor, Head of Department„ Microelectronics and Biomedical

                                 Engineering”, Technical University of Moldova,

    1. Ion Bahnarel,     dr.hab., professor, Deputy General Director of the National Centre of 

                                 Public Health,

    1. Serghei Railean, dr., associate professor, Technical University of Moldova –

                                 NNSSC executive director,

    1. Ion Pocaznoi,      dr., associate professor, Association "Moldovan Biomedical 

                                 Engineering  Society".